

United Spirits Limited

<u>COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F 7th</u> <u>SEPTEMBER 2023</u>

I. <u>Audit Committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. V K Viswanathan	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent
2.	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
3	Mr. Rajeev Gupta	Member	Non-Executive, Independent

II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Dr. (Mrs.) Indu Shahani	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent
2.	Mr. D Sivanandhan	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
3.	Mr. V K Viswanathan	Member	Non-Executive, Independent

III. Stakeholders Relationship and General Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. D Sivanandhan	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent
2.	Dr. (Mrs.) Indu Shahani	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
3.	Ms. Hina Nagarajan	Member	Executive

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility & Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Dr. (Mrs.) Indu Shahani	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent
2.	Mr. D Sivanandhan	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
3.	Ms. Hina Nagarajan	Member	Executive
4.	Mr. Mark Sandys	Member	Non-Executive
5.	Ms. Emily Kathryn (Kate) Gibson	Member	Non-Executive

V. <u>Risk Management Committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent
2.	Mr. V K Viswanathan	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
3.	Ms. Hina Nagarajan	Member	Executive
4.	Ms. Mamta Sundara	Member	Non-Executive
5.	Mr. Pradeep Jain	Member	Executive



contactus.india@diageo.com